Healing Through Pictures

A Healing Journey Through PTSD, Anxiety, and Depression One Picture At A Time

My First Attempt, Kind of Funny

20130604-185953.jpg

This was one of my first attempts. I was trying to get the little fly on the leaf.

I need to explain that I am the person notorious for cutting heads off in important shots. I finally started handing the camera to someone else. This is huge for me to attempt to take pictures. My Mother has loaned me her Canon Rebel XT camera to learn with and help with my healing.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

