Healing Through Pictures

A Healing Journey Through PTSD, Anxiety, and Depression One Picture At A Time

Part of My Heart Belongs to Labradors

Gauge Running to Mom 6-7

Gauge Hi Mom 6-7

Gauge Face 6-7

Daisy Smiling 6-7

Daisy Profile 6-7

Daisy the Beauty 6-7

Daisy Beauty 2 6-7

I grew up with small dogs, usually Pekingese. The rest of my family has Chihuahuas, but when I married my husband we decided that we would get a larger dog. Our first dog is Roscoe. Not pictured in these images. He is designer, okay, mutt. Sharpei-Labrador. He is amazing smart. When he was young and we were both working, we could not stand him being lonely so we bought his pal Enos, definitely mutt. Labrador and something else, my vet calls him a dachshund on steroids. You will see their pictures soon. Daisy Mae and Gauge are our papered English Blockhead Labradors. They are amazing and lovable. Big teddy bears! Dealing with infertility, they truly are my babies.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Part of My Heart Belongs to Labradors

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

  2. Pingback: Monday Morning Crazies…Wait It’s Friday! | Reclaiming My Narnia

Leave a Reply

