Healing Through Pictures

A Healing Journey Through PTSD, Anxiety, and Depression One Picture At A Time

A Boy and His Ball

I See you Ball 6-8

I see you ball!

I Smell You Ball 6-8

I smell you ball!

I Taste You Ball 6-8

I taste you ball!

I Eat You Ball 6-8

I EAT YOU BALL!! Numm Numm Numm Numm!!!

Gauge loves to play with a ball. As long as it is round, or sort of round, it is a ball to him. My potatoes, my onions, tennis balls, the neighborhood golf balls, pine cones…I am telling you, anything sort of round is a ball to him. He loves it! And plays for hours!

A boy and his toys 6-8

Gauge Guarding Ball 6-8

Gauge carrying ball 6-8

Betcha Can't Get it Mom 6-8
Betcha can’t get it Mom!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

